Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dabird62

dabird62

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dabird62
"Very friendly service. Helped me every step of the way. I highly reccomend dealing with her."
Profile photo of Mica Springer

Mica Springer

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mica Springer
"Julie has been our agent for well over ten years; she’s very knowledgeable and delivers excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of WindowsGhost

WindowsGhost

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WindowsGhost
"Greatest agent I ever had. Absolutely love her."
Profile photo of John Pikur

John Pikur

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Pikur
"Once we switched to State Farm, because of Julie, we have never looked back. Always get answers and service we need immediately. As busy parents it’s very refreshing to not have “something else” to worry about. Julie and State Farm do that for us!!"
Profile photo of Julie M.

Julie M.

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie M.
"Great office! My agent retired a few years ago and I was transferred here. Staff are always helpful when I call in or stop in."
Profile photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Jones
"Julie and her team are great! They took the time to sit down with me and explain everything and also got me a great deal!!!"
Profile photo of D E

D E

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D E
"Julie is the best agent I have ever met! Very knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Dwight Jones

Dwight Jones

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Jones
"Julie is very knowledgeable about insurance and most of all a very pleasant person to work with, for sure"
Profile photo of Fadia Ferrari

Fadia Ferrari

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fadia Ferrari
"Julie is an absolute joy to work with! She always answers my questions and addresses my concerns in a timely manner. I highly recommend Julie for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of As It Is Films

As It Is Films

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by As It Is Films
"Julie is great, super positive , super pleasant and has all the answers to all my situations and gives great advice on how everything works in insurance world. You can tell it's her biz by the way she treats her customers and makes sure you really understand and have what you need. I actually enjoy talking to her whenever the time comes...like an old friend I haven't talked to in a while. Thanks Julie!"
Profile photo of Terrance Springer

Terrance Springer

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terrance Springer
"Julie is very professional and knowledgeable. She will make sure you are making the best decision for you and/or family. I highly recommend Julie as a representative."
Profile photo of Melissa DeJesus

Melissa DeJesus

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa DeJesus
"Julie is the absolute best! I have been with her for insurance for over 15 years and don't plan on going anywhere else! She is very thorough and gets things done in a timely manner. She is also very kind and her agency has great customer service."
Profile photo of Derrick Johnson

Derrick Johnson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Johnson
"Julie is great to work with and her entire staff follows her lead to provide an Excellent experience!"
Profile photo of Nichole Pikur

Nichole Pikur

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nichole Pikur
"Julie provides excellent service in a timely manner. Her knowledge of the insurance industry is apparent in all of our interactions."
Profile photo of Matthew Balazovic

Matthew Balazovic

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Balazovic
"Julie, has been a family friend and our agent for many years. She is the easy button when it comes to Insurance. Wonderful!!"
Profile photo of Samantha Price

Samantha Price

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Price
"Amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Donovan Johnson

Donovan Johnson

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Johnson
"This office has helped me when I needed them the most. I don't know where I would be without them."
Profile photo of Michael D'Angelo

Michael D'Angelo

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael D'Angelo
"Julie is the best! I highly recommend the Julie Carter state farm agency in Michigan."
Profile photo of janet kania

janet kania

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janet kania
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Kimberly Munger

Kimberly Munger

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Munger
"Best agent ever"
Profile photo of Jane Smith

Jane Smith

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Smith
"Julie is always awesome"
Profile photo of Tom Van Goethem

Tom Van Goethem

February 12, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Van Goethem
"The Agency and Rachel are always very friendly and professional. I was able to save $ on all my policies. They are great!!"